Home > Research > Received

Received

Although I am not in Dublin at the moment, since I have come home for my Christmas holidays, my lab mates at DCU are still hard at work. Last week, just before I left to come back to Malta I ordered my analytes so that I could start working with them once I get back in Dublin in January. I just received the good new that they have now been received. It might be just me, but these small things make my day. I am also very impressed with the delivery time. The order was sent last Thursday, meaning that a 2 day delivery period was achieved. This would not have been possible in Malta, when looking at such specific analytes. Oh well, can take it as an early Christmas present. Method development here I come.

Before that I would like to work on my poster and a bit on the literature review whilst I am in Malta. At least that is the plan.

Categories: Research Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

